8808 Royal Oaks Drive North Richland Hills, TX 76182
Listing Courtesy of: NTREIS / Opendoor Brokerage, LLC
$505,000
4
BED
4
BATH
2,587
SQFT

  8808 Royal Oaks Drive North Richland Hills, TX 76182

Active (198 Days)
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Tue, Dec 6
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Dec 7
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 8
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Dec 9
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Dec 10
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Dec 11
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Dec 12
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Dec 13
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Dec 14
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 15
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Dec 16
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Dec 17
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Dec 18
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Dec 19
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Dec 20
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Dec 21
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 22
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
show more

Description

Your dream home is waiting just for you in North Richland Hills! You’ll enjoy preparing meals in the gorgeous kitchen with sleek counters, tiled backsplash, stainless appliances, and beautiful spacious cabinetry. Flow into the living room featuring a cozy fireplace, perfect for entertaining. The primary bedroom features plush carpet, a spacious closet, and a private bathroom. Step outside to your sparkling pool, host the next gathering here! Hurry, this won’t last long!
This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential.

MLS #:
20058340
Lot Size
10,454 SQFT
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
1996
School District
Birdville Isd
County
Tarrant County
Bathroom Details
  • Full Bathrooms: 3
  • Half Bathroom: 1
Interior Features
  • Dishwasher
  • Other
  • Microwave
Subdivision
  • Royal Oaks Add
Property Features
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Fireplace: Gas Starter
  • Foundation: Slab
Heating and Cooling
  • Natural Gas
  • Central Air
Pool Information
  • In Ground
Flooring
  • Carpet
  • Ceramic Tile
  • Laminate
Exterior Features
  • Roof: Composition
Utility Information
  • Utilities: City Sewer, City Water
Garage
  • Garage
Parking
  • Garage
Living Area
  • 2,587 sqft
Location
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 

Listing Price History

Date
Event
Price
% Change
$ (+/-)
Oct 06, 2022
Price Changed
$505,000
-1%
-3,000
Sep 22, 2022
Price Changed
$508,000
-2%
-11,000
Aug 25, 2022
Price Changed
$519,000
-1%
-6,000
Aug 04, 2022
Price Changed
$525,000
-5%
-28,000
Jul 21, 2022
Price Changed
$553,000
-3%
-15,000
Jul 07, 2022
Price Changed
$568,000
-5%
-33,000
Jun 23, 2022
Price Changed
$601,000
-2%
-15,000
Jun 10, 2022
Price Changed
$616,000
-1%
-4,000
May 15, 2022
Original Price
$620,000
-
-

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

*Based on Fixed Interest Rate withe a 30 year term, principal and interest only

Listing price
Down payment
%
Interest rate
%
Mortgage calculator estimates are provided by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC and are intended for information use only. Your payments may be higher or lower and all loans are subject to credit approval.
Disclaimer: Square footage is based on information available to agent, including County records. Information has not been verified by agent and should be verified by buyer.