813 Turnberry Drive Mansfield, TX 76063
Listing Courtesy of: NTREIS / Opendoor Brokerage, LLC
$495,000
4
BED
3
BATH
2,741
SQFT

  813 Turnberry Drive Mansfield, TX 76063

Active (96 Days)
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Tue, Dec 6
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Dec 7
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 8
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Dec 9
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Dec 10
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Dec 11
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Dec 12
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Dec 13
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Dec 14
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 15
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Dec 16
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Dec 17
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Dec 18
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Dec 19
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Dec 20
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Dec 21
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
show more

Description

Welcome to this fabulous area! This home has fresh interior paint. Discover a bright and open interior with plenty of natural light and a neutral color palette, complimented by a fireplace. Step into the kitchen, complete with an eye catching stylish backsplash. Relax in your primary suite with a walk in closet included. Other bedrooms provide nice flexible living space. Take advantage of the extended counter space in the primary bathroom complete with double sinks and under sink storage. Take it easy in the fenced in back yard. The covered sitting area makes it great for BBQs! A must see!

MLS #:
20155061
Lot Size
0.25 acres
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
1987
School District
Mansfield Isd
County
Tarrant County
Bathroom Details
  • Full Bathrooms: 3
Interior Features
  • Microwave
  • Other
Subdivision
  • Walnut Estates
Property Features
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Foundation: Slab
Heating and Cooling
  • Natural Gas
  • Central Air
Flooring
  • Carpet
Exterior Features
  • Roof: Asphalt
Utility Information
  • Utilities: City Water, City Sewer
Garage
  • Garage
Parking
  • Garage
Living Area
  • 2,741 sqft
Location
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 

Listing Price History

Date
Event
Price
% Change
$ (+/-)
Nov 09, 2022
Price Changed
$495,000
-2%
-8,000
Sep 28, 2022
Price Changed
$503,000
-1%
-6,000
Sep 14, 2022
Price Changed
$509,000
-1%
-6,000
Sep 02, 2022
Original Price
$515,000
-
-

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

*Based on Fixed Interest Rate withe a 30 year term, principal and interest only

Listing price
Down payment
%
Interest rate
%
Mortgage calculator estimates are provided by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC and are intended for information use only. Your payments may be higher or lower and all loans are subject to credit approval.
Disclaimer: Square footage is based on information available to agent, including County records. Information has not been verified by agent and should be verified by buyer.