4600 Morning Glory Lane Mansfield, TX 76063
Listing Courtesy of: NTREIS / Opendoor Brokerage, LLC
$486,000
4
BED
3
BATH
2,765
SQFT

  4600 Morning Glory Lane Mansfield, TX 76063

Active (125 Days)
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Tue, Dec 6
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Dec 7
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 8
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Dec 9
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Dec 10
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Dec 11
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Dec 12
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Dec 13
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Wed, Dec 14
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Thu, Dec 15
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Dec 16
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Dec 17
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Dec 18
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Mon, Dec 19
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Tue, Dec 20
    9:00 am - 7:00 pm
show more

Description

Built in 2019, this Mansfield two-story home offers granite countertops, and a two-car garage. Home utilities may be turned off due to weather conditions. This home has been virtually staged to illustrate its potential.

MLS #:
20132223
Lot Size
7,802 SQFT
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
2018
School District
Mansfield Isd
County
Tarrant County
Bathroom Details
  • Full Bathrooms: 3
Interior Features
  • Dishwasher
  • Other
  • Microwave
Subdivision
  • Garden Heights Ph 4
Property Features
  • Fireplace: 0
  • Foundation: Slab
Heating and Cooling
  • Natural Gas
  • Central Air
Homeowners Association Information
  • Dues: $564
Flooring
  • Carpet
  • Ceramic Tile
Exterior Features
  • Roof: Asphalt
Utility Information
  • Utilities: City Sewer, City Water
Garage
  • Garage
Parking
  • Garage
Living Area
  • 2,765 sqft
Location
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 

Listing Price History

Date
Event
Price
% Change
$ (+/-)
Sep 28, 2022
Price Changed
$486,000
-3%
-15,000
Sep 14, 2022
Price Changed
$501,000
-3%
-15,000
Aug 17, 2022
Price Changed
$516,000
-1%
-6,000
Aug 04, 2022
Original Price
$522,000
-
-

Estimated Monthly Mortgage Payment

*Based on Fixed Interest Rate withe a 30 year term, principal and interest only

Listing price
Down payment
%
Interest rate
%
Mortgage calculator estimates are provided by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC and are intended for information use only. Your payments may be higher or lower and all loans are subject to credit approval.
Disclaimer: Square footage is based on information available to agent, including County records. Information has not been verified by agent and should be verified by buyer.